

## Board of Studies in Zoology (Science & Technology)

S/N	Names	Designation
1.	Dr. Tejashree Shanbhag	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Shalini Rai	Member
З.	Dr. Aashu Vajpai,	Member
4.	Dr. Suvarna Sharma	Member
5.	Dr. Lata Sardesai	Member
6.	Dr. Sasikumar Menon	Member
7.	Dr. Kersi Avari	Member
8.	Dr. Manoj Borkar	Member
9.	Dr. B.B. Sharma	Member
10.	Dr. Chhaya Panse	Member
11.	Mrs. Sudha Savant	Member
12.	Mr. Akshay Kawale	Member

16

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)