

## **Board of Yoga (Science & Technology)**

S/N	Names	Designation
1.	Dr. Rajeshwar Mukherjee	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Manisha Tyagi	Member
3.	Dr. Pooja Lalwani	Member
4.	Ms. Sapna Chhabaria	Member
5.	Mrs. Naina Daryanani	Member
6.	Dr. Charu Chaturvedi	Member
7.	Dr. Ganesh Rao	Member
8.	Mr. Chandarakant Shinde	Member
9.	Dr. Shilpa Ghone	Member
10.	Mr. Harsh Zhaveri	Member
11.	Ms. Suchitra Pareekh	Member
12.	Ms. Meenakshi Trivedi	Member
13.	Dr. Bhushan	Member

JII.

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)