

Board of Studies in Vocational Tourism and Hospitality Management

S/N Names Designation Dr Chandani Bhattacharjee Chairperson 1. Dr Rani Tyagi Co-Chairperson 2. З. Mr Faiz Patel Member Dr Tanusree Chaudhuri Member 4. 5. Ms. Sana Mehta Member Mr Ankit Jhaveri Member 6. Mr Jai Berry Member 7. 8. Mr. Sanket Pai Member

(Commerce and Management)

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)