

## Board of Studies in Value Added Course (Humanities and Social Sciences)

S/N	Names	Designation
1.	Dr Priyamvada A. Sawant	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Chandani Bhattacharjee	Member
З.	Dr. Shalini R. Sinha	Member
4.	Dr. Nivedita Rao	Member
5.	Dr. Rani Tyagi	Member
б.	Dr. Rakhi Gupta	Member
7.	Dr. Deepak Bagadia	Member
8.	Dr. Vruttant Manwatkar	Member
9.	Dr. Rohidas Mundh	Member
10.	Ms. Safina Rakhangi	Member
11.	Ms. Garima Nath	Member
12.	Ms. Rita Chettiar	Member
13.	Ms. Payal Sampat Thakur	Member
14.	Ms. Pratiksha Rane	Member
15.	Ms. Vasu Sharma	Member
16.	Ms. Khushi Maurya	Member

JV

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)