

## **Board of Studies in Statistics (Science & Technology)**

S/N	Names	Designation
1.	Dr. Asha A. Jindal	Chairperson
2.	Dr. S.B. Muley	Member
3.	Dr. Pratiksha Kadam	Member
4.	Ms. Shailaja Rane	Member
5.	Dr. Anjum Ara Ahmed	Member
6.	Prof. Suresh Kumar Sharma	Member
7.	Mr. Mukesh Jain	Member
8.	Dr. Santosh Gite	Member
9.	Mr. Prashant Kumar Nair	Member

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)