

Board of Studies in Sociology (Humanities and Social Sciences)

S/N	Names	Designation
1.	Dr. Leena Pujari	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Ayesha Dutta	Member
3.	Dr. Gita Chadha	Member
4.	Dr. Joseph M.T.	Member
5.	Prof. Tanuja Koli	Member
6.	Mr. Suraj Kamdar	Member
7.	Ms. Avantee Bansal	Member
8.	Dr. Nandita Shah	Member

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)