

Board of Studies in Psychology (Humanities and Social Sciences)

| S/N | Names | Designation |
|-----|----------------------|-------------|
| 1. | Dr. Rakhi Mehta | Chairperson |
| 2. | Ms. Veena Kumar | Member |
| 3. | Dr. Pooja Soni | Member |
| 4. | Ms. Jade Carvalho | Member |
| 5. | Dr. Ruchi Chaturvedi | Member |
| 6. | Dr. Gauri Hardikar | Member |
| 7. | Dr. Sangeeta Kamat | Member |
| 8. | Mr. Sujay Bhandary | Member |
| 9. | Dr. Neeta Tatke | Member |
| 10. | Dr. Avinash Desouza | Member |

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)