

Board of Studies in Political Science (Humanities and Social Sciences)

S/N	Names	Designation
1.	Dr. Vruttaant Manwatkar	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Vikas Jambhulakar	Member
3.	Dr. Garima Nath	Member
4.	Dr. Manish Kumar Yadav	Member
5.	Mr. Ajinkya Gaikwad	Member
6.	Mr. Raul Ray	Member
7.	Ms. Khushi Maurya	Member
8.	Ms. Wajida Shaikh	Member

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)