

## **Board of Studies in Performing Arts (Interdisciplinary Studies)**

S/N	Names	Designation
1.	Dr. Rajeev Indramani Jha	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Krittika Mondal	Co-Chairperson
3.	Dr. Manisha M. Tyagi	Member
4.	Dr. Amit Nandu	Member
5.	Dr. Mayuresh Joshi	Member
6.	Dr. Vruttant Manwatkar	Member
7.	Dr. Radha Kumar	Member
8.	Dr. Sanvi Jethwani	Member
9.	Ms. Archana Rajeev Jha	Member
10.	Dr. Nandkishore Kapote	Member
11.	Ms. Paullomi Bishwanath Mukherjee	Member
12.	Dr. Sweekar Sunil Katti	Member
13.	Mr. Shreepad Ramesh Parkhe	Member
14.	Mr. Bhushan P. Parchure	Member
15.	Mr. Surendra Wankhede	Member
16.	Ms. Azmin Vania	Member

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)