

## Board of Studies in Microbiology (Science & Technology)

| S/N | Names                  | Designation |
|-----|------------------------|-------------|
| 1.  | Dr. Sejal Rathod       | Chairperson |
| 2.  | Dr. Pratibha Shah      | Member      |
| З.  | Mrs. Rajitha Satish    | Member      |
| 4.  | Ms. Amina Dholkawala   | Member      |
| 5.  | Dr. Bela Nabar,        | Member      |
| 6.  | Dr. S. Raut            | Member      |
| 7.  | Mrs. Prabha Padmanabha | Member      |
| 8.  | Dr. Sahayog Jamdar     | Member      |
| 9.  | Dr. Mehul Rajpurkar    | Member      |
| 10. | Dr. Surekha Zingade    | Member      |
| 11. | Ms. Uzma Shaikh        | Member      |
| 12. | Ms. Soni Gupta         | Member      |

NC

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)