

Board of Mathematics (Science & Technology)

S/N	Names	Designation
1.	Mrs. Usha G. Hemasundar	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Shubhada Kanchan	Co-Chairperson
3.	Dr. Pankit Gandhi	Member
4.	Mrs. Suman Gupta	Member
5.	Mrs. Vijayalaxmi Suvarna	Member
6.	Mrs. Mrunal Hardikar	Member
7.	Dr Sushil Kulkarni	Member
8.	Dr Ajit Kumar	Member
9.	Dr. Amiya Ranjan Bhowmick	Member
10.	Mrs. Jayashree Shetty	Member
11.	Mr. Prashant Shukla	Member
12.	Mr. Nikunj Sharma	Member
13.	Mr. Kaushal Shah	Member
14.	Mr. Ravi Vyas	Member
15.	Ms. Gunjan Shinde	Member

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)