

## **Board of Studies in Mass Media (Humanities and Social Sciences)**

S/N	Names	Designation
1.	Dr. Shalini R. Sinha	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Surya Gune	Co-Chairperson
3.	Dr. Vidhi Agrawal	Member
4.	Ms. Anjuman Sharma	Member
5.	Dr. Kanika Arya	Member
6.	Ms. Rifa Patel	Member
7.	Ms. Jasmine Tamboli	Member
8.	Dr. Sanjay Ranade	Member
9.	Dr. Mangesh Karandikar	Member
10.	Dr. Hanif Lakdawala	Member
11.	Mr. Himansu Dubey	Member
12.	Mr. Ashish Mathur	Member
13.	Mr. Sameer Rane	Member
14.	Mr. Nadgir Kanthawala	Member
15.	Ms. Tunali Mukherjee	Member

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)