

Board of Studies in Life Science (Science & Technology)

S/N	Names	Designation
1.	Dr. Tejashree Shanbhag	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Shalini Rai	Member
3.	Dr. Aashu Vajpai,	Member
4.	Dr. Suvarna Sharma	Member
5.	Dr. Jacinta D'Souza	Member
6.	Dr. Deepak Modi	Member
7.	Dr. Laxmikant Deshpande	Member
8.	Dr. Ahmad Ali	Member
9.	Dr. Anuja Pande	Member
10.	Dr. Fatema Bhinderwala	Member
11.	Dr. Hitesh Goswami	Member

DALC

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)