

Board of Studies in Library and Information Science (Interdisciplinary Studies)

S/N	Names	Designation
1.	Dr. Madhuri Tikam	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Priya R Pillai	Co-Chairperson & Secretary
3.	Dr. Antonette Mohan Lobo	Member
4.	Dr. Meghna Sanjeeva	Member
5.	Dr. Shivanand Sadlapur	Member
6.	Dr. Vandana Shelar	Member
7.	Dr. Madhavi Milind Wadkar	Member
8.	Ms. Vandana Karande	Member
9.	Dr. Shantashree Sameeerkumar Sengupta	Member
10.	Ms. Trupti More	Member

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)