

Board of Studies in Liberal Studies (Interdisciplinary Studies)

S/N	Names	Designation
1.	Dr. Leena Pujari	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Sujata Deshpande	Member
3.	Dr. Sachin Labade	Member
4.	Dr. Gita Chadha	Member
5.	Dr. Biraj Mehta	Member
6.	Dr. Asha Achuthan	Member
7.	Dr. Shalini R. Sinha	Member

Dr. Bhagwan Balani

Registrar (Ag.)