

## Board of Studies in Law (Interdisciplinary Studies)

S/N	Names	Designation
1.	Mr. Anil Harish	Special Invitee
2.	Dr. Leena Pujari	Chairperson
3.	Ms. Madhulika Mundra	Co-Chairperson
4.	Dr. Aashish Pawaskar	Member
5.	Ms. Megna Devkar	Member
6.	Mr. Zameer Nathani	Member
7.	Adv. Tanu Mehta	Member
8.	Adv. Avinash Poojari	Member
9.	Prof. H.D Pithawalla	Member
10.	Prof. Kishu Daswani	Member
11.	Ms. Rishika Harish	Member
12.	Ms. Shahiza Irani	Member
13.	Mr. Bhanu Advani	Member

JVI C

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)