

Board of Information Technology (Science & Technology)

S/N	Names	Designation
1.	Dr. Rakhi O. Gupta	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Pragati Thawani	Member
3.	Mr. Hiren Dand	Member
4.	Dr. Rasika S. Mallya	Member
5.	Mr. Asif K. Ramapurawala	Member
6.	Ms. Rasika Malya	Member
7.	Mr. Kaushal Shah	Member
8.	Mr. Prabhav Daga	Member
9.	Dr. Suwati Singh	Member
10.	Ms. Nashra Gowalkar	Member
11.	Ms. Sonali Tiwari	Member

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)