

Board of Studies in Indian Knowledge System (Humanities and Social Sciences)

S/N	Names	Designation
1.	Dr. Madhu Kelkar	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Nivedita Rao	Co-Chairperson
3.	Dr. Shalini R. Sinha	Member
4.	Dr. Shehernaz Nalwalla	Member
5.	Dr. Chhaya Goswami	Member
6.	Dr. Madhumita Bandyopadhyay	Member
7.	Ms. Dhruti Mutta	Member
8.	Mr. Harshal Viren Gala	Member

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)