

Board of Studies in Hindi (Humanities and Social Sciences)

S/N	Names	Designation
1.	Dr. Ajeet Kumar Rai	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Sudhir Kumar Chaubey	Co-Chairperson
3.	Dr. Mithilesh Sharma	Member
4.	Dr. S.P. Dubey	Member
5.	Dr. Sanjay Singh	Member
б.	Mr. Saleem Khan	Member
7.	Ms. Shweta Mishra	Member

MC

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)