

Board of Environmental Science (Science & Technology)

S/N	Names	Designation
1.	Dr. Shalini Rai	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Tejashree Shanbhag	Member
3.	Mr. Prashant Ratnaparkhi	Member
4.	Dr. Aldon Fernandes	Member
5.	Mr. Magesh Patgonkar	Member
6.	Dr. Nuput Mehrotra	Member
7.	Dr. Samidha Pawaskar	Member
8.	Dr. Amruta Naik	Member
9.	Dr. Jayesh Sawant	Member

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)