

Board of Studies in Environmental Management (Commerce and Management)

S/N	Names	Designation
1.	Dr Chandani Bhattacharjee	Chairperson
2.	Dr Rani Tyagi	Member
3.	Ms Trisha Dutta	Member
4.	Dr Udhav Zarekar	Member
5.	Ms Abba Elizabeth Joseph	Member
6.	Dr Sulagna Chattopadhyay	Member
7.	Ms Tithi Roy	Member
8.	Ms Payal K. Srimal	Member

Dr. Bhagwan Balani

Registrar (Ag.)