

Board of Studies in English (Humanities and Social Sciences)

S/N	Names	Designation
1.	Dr. Shalini R. Sinha	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Geeta Sahu	Co-Chairperson
З.	Prof. Pratima Das	Member
4.	Prof. Dinesh Kumar Nair	Member
5.	Dr. Paromita Chakrabarti	Member
6.	Ms. Kavita Peter	Member
7.	Ms. Jalaja Nair	Member
8.	Ms. Trisha Dutta	Member
9.	Ms. Emelia Noronha	Member
10.	Dr. Micky Barua	Member
11.	Ms. Karishma Gandhi	Member
12.	Ms. Vanshika Mithani	Member
13.	Ms. Soumya Ambasht	Member
14.	Ms. Priyanka Shaw	Member

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)