

Board of Studies in Education (Humanities and Social Sciences)

S/N	Names	Designation
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Rajeev Indramani Jha	Chairperson
2.	Prof. (Dr.) Mandeep Kaur Kochar	Co-Chairperson
З.	Prof. (Dr.) M.A. Anasari	Member
4.	Dr. Manisha M. Tyagi	Member
5.	Dr.Neelu Verma,	Member
б.	Dr. Raju Talreja	Member
7.	Dr. Priya Pillai	Member
8.	Ms. Sapna Chhabria,	Member
9.	Ms. Farrah Kerawalla,	Member
10.	Prof. (Dr.) Pradnya Wakpainjan	Member
11.	Prof. (Dr.) Sybil Thomas	Member
12.	Prof. (Dr.) Jayashree Shinde	Member
13.	Prof. (Dr.) Usha Borkar	Member
14.	Dr. Pooja Birwatkar	Member
15.	Mr. Dilip Ramrakhyani	Member
16.	Ms. Azmin Vania	Member

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)