

Board of Studies in Economics (Humanities and Social Sciences)

S/N	Names	Designation
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Ravikiran Garje	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Nandini Sengupta	Co-Chairperson
3.	Dr. Hiral Sheth	Member
4.	Prof. (Dr.) Satyanaran Kothe	Member
5.	Prof. Avdhoot Nadkarni	Member
6.	Prof. (Dr.) Vibhuti Patel	Member
7.	Ms. Ambika Jain (Alumni Research)	Member
8.	Mr. Vinesh Choudhary (Alumni Industry)	Member
9.	Mr. Rohit Kashinath Pithle	Member
10.	Mr. Drumil Shirish Trivedi	Member

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)