

Board of Data Science & Business Analytics (Science & Technology)

S/N	Names	Designation
1.	Dr. Nandini Sen Gupta	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Shailaja. J. Rane	Co-Chairperson
3.	Ms. Beenarani Karutharan	Member
4.	Mrs. Mrunal M Hardikar	Member
5.	Rosemary Gosling	Member
6.	Dr. Santosh Bothe	Member
7.	Prof. Parag Mahulikar	Member
8.	Dr. Alok Deepak Dabade	Member
9.	Dr. Sujata Suvarnapathki	Member
10.	Mr. Subhash Kumar	Member
11.	Mr. Vinayak Deshpande	Member
12.	Mr. Nishad Kapadia	Member
13.	Ms. Praveena Premanand Menon	Member
14.	Mr. Awesh Bhornya	Member
	I.	I

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)