

Board of Computer Science (Science & Technology)

Names	Designation
Ms. Geeta N. Brijwani	Chairperson
Mrs. Shalini A. Maheshgauri	Member
Mrs. Beena S. Karutharan	Member
Mr. Naveen Pahuja	Member
Mr. Vipul Saluja	Member
Dr. Sushil Kulkarni	Member
Mr. Shreekant Shiralkar	Member
Mr. Harish Chandar	Member
Dr. Subodh Deolekar	Member
Mr. Roy Thomas	Member
Mr. Maunash A. Jani	Member
Mr. Ajit Vishwakarma	Member
Dr. Jyotshna Dongardive	Member
Mr. Rajesh Maurya	Member
Dr. Madhavi Vaidya	Member
Dr. Girish Tere	Member
	Ms. Geeta N. Brijwani Mrs. Shalini A. Maheshgauri Mrs. Beena S. Karutharan Mr. Naveen Pahuja Mr. Vipul Saluja Dr. Sushil Kulkarni Mr. Shreekant Shiralkar Mr. Harish Chandar Dr. Subodh Deolekar Mr. Roy Thomas Mr. Maunash A. Jani Mr. Ajit Vishwakarma Dr. Jyotshna Dongardive Mr. Rajesh Maurya Dr. Madhavi Vaidya

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)