

## **Board of Studies in Botany (Science & Technology)**

S/N	Names	Designation
1.	Dr. Suvarna Sharma	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Tejashree Shanbhag	Member
3.	Dr. Mona Kejriwal	Member
4.	Dr. Aparna Saraf	Member
5.	Dr. Sunita Shailajan	Member
6.	Dr. Devangi Chachad	Member
7.	Dr. Shilpa Vora	Member
8.	Mr. Sumeet Kabra	Member
9.	Mr. Atul Kotian	Member

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)