

Board of Studies in Biotechnology (Science & Technology)

S/N	Names	Designation
1.	Dr. Pratibha Shah	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Sejal Rathod	Member
3.	Dr. Suvarna Sharma	Member
4.	Mrs. Rajitha Satish	Member
5.	Ms. Amina Dholkawala	Member
6.	Dr. Tara Menon	Member
7.	Mr. Chetan Ramesh Patil	Member
8.	Dr. Jaya Shastri	Member
9.	Dr. Anu Ghosh	Member
10.	Mr. Ali Asgar Dholkawala	Member
11.	Dr. Sukendu Ghosh	Member
12.	Mr. Ramlal Moorjani	Member
13.	Mr. Shubhankar Dubey	Member
14.	Ms. Shreshtha Shah	Member
	1	

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)