

## Board of Studies in Accountancy, Finance & Law (Commerce & Management)

S/N	Names	Designation
1.	Dr. Amit Nandu	Chairperson
2.	CA Tanzilla Khan	Co-Chairperson
3.	Mrs. Anjalli Vachhani	Member
4.	Dr. Jaya Manglani	Member
5.	Ms. Poonam Jain	Member
6.	Ms. Farheen Khan	Member
7.	Mr. Mayur Ramesh Dumasia	Member
8.	Ms. Prachi Ahuja	Member
9.	Mr. Rahul Mishra	Member
10.	CA Santosh Ghag	Member
11.	CA Manish Sampat	Member
12.	CA Sanjit M. Nair	Member
13.	Fatma Khatoon	Member
14	Bhadkamkar Chitrakshi	Member
15.	Shruti Halder	Member

- Nh

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)