

Women Development Cell

Sr			Email id
No.	Name of the Member	Designation	
1	Dr. Hemlata Bagla	Ex-Officio President	vc@hsncu.edu.in
2	Dr. Leena Pujari	Chairperson	dean.interdisciplinary@hsncu.edu.in
3	Dr. Krittika Mondal	Member	krittika.mondal@hsncu.edu.in
4	Dr. Kea Thawani	Member	kea.thawani@hsncu.edu.in
5	Dr. Anju Singh	Member	anju.singh@hsncu.edu.in
6	Ms. Ekta Meghani	Member (Student representative from Law)	ekta.meghanijhc@gmail.com
7	Ms. Khwaish Khandelwal	Member (Student representative from Data-Science)	khandelwalkhwahish@gmail.com
8	Ms. Ummehani Godhrawala	Member (Student representative from Management studies)	ummehanisg2005@gmail.com
9	Ms. Snehal V	Representative from NGO	snehalv@aksharacentre.org

ALLA

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)