

Composition of the Board of Information Technology at HSNC University, Mumbai

Section	Designation as per the HSNC	Name of the Members	
	Notification		
49 (3) (a)	The Vice-Chancellor - Chairperson	Dr. Hemlata Bagla	
49 (3) (b)	The Pro-Vice-Chancellor	Not Applicable	
49 (3) (c)	The Deans of faculties and Associate	Dr. Shalini Sinha,	
	Deans, if any	Dean of Humanities	
		Dr. Pooja Ramchandani,	
		Dean Commerce & Management	
		Dr. Tejashree Shanbhag,	
		Dean Science & Technology (Member	
		Secretary)	
		Dr. Leena Poojari	
		Dean of Interdisciplinary Studies	
49 (3) (d)	The Director of Board of	Dr. Jayesh Joglekar	
	Examinations and Evaluation		
49 (3) (e)	The Finance and Accounts Officer	Mr. Rajkumar Nagpal	
		Ms. Nikita Bhatia	
49 (3) (f)	One professor from the university	Dr. Rakhi Gupta	
	departments having knowledge and		
	expertise		
	in the domain of software and		
	hardware, nominated by the Vice-		
	Chancellor		
49 (3) (g)	Two experts in the field of	Mr. Roshan Khilnani (Software)	
	information and communication		
	technology, nominated by the Vice-		
	Chancellor, one of whom shall be an		
	expert in software and the other in		
	the field of hardware		

Section	Designation as Notification	per	the	HSNC	Name of the Members
					Mr. Atul Raiker (hardware)
					Professor Dept. of Computer
					Sciences IT Engineer
					Mr. Uday Kondalkar (hardware)
					Professor Dept. of Computer
					Sciences IT Engineer
49 (3) (h)	The Registrar				Dr. Bhagwan Balani, Registrar (Ag.)

MU

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)