

Fee Fixation Committee

Section	Designation as per the HSNC Notification	Name of the Members
101 (3) (a)	a retired Vice-Chancellor or an eminent educationist having wide experience in the field of education, who shall not be connected with the university or any college or institution under its jurisdiction as the Chairperson;	Dr M A Khan
101 (3) (b)	the Dean of the faculty concerned;	Dr Pooja Ramchandani
101 (3) (c)	Chancellor's nominee on the Board of Goverannce;	Dr. Akhil Shahani
101 (3) (d)	one finance expert nominated by the Vice- Chancellor, preferably a Chartered Accountant, not connected with the university or college or institutions under its jurisdiction	CA Ravi Valmiki
101 (3) (e)	one legal expert nominated by the Vice- Chancellor, not connected with the university or college or institution under its jurisdiction;	Dr. Ravi Rattesar
101 (3) (f)	Registrar or his nominee not below the rank of Deputy Registrar - Member Secretary.	Dr Bhagwan Balani

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)