

## **Purchase Committee**

Section	Designation as per the HSNC Notification	Name of the Members
98 (2)(a)	the Vice-Chancellor - Chairperson	Dr. Hemlata K Bagla
98 (2)(b)	the Pro-Vice-Chancellor	NA
98 (2)(c)	Chancellor's nominee on Board of Governance	Dr. Akhil Shahani
98 (2)(d)	two heads of University departments or	Dr. Anju Singh
98 (2)(d)	University institutions nominated by the Board of Governance	Dr. Tina Chakravarty
98 (2)(e)	one member of the Board of Governance nominated by the Council from amongst the elected members of the Council	Dr. Ravikiran Garje
98 (2)(f)	one expert, nominated by the Vice- Chancellor preferably in the area of Material Management from the Industry	Mr. Vandan Agarwal
98 (2)(g)	the Registrar	Dr. Bhagwan Balani
98 (2)(h)	the Finance and Accounts Officer- Member-Secretary	Mr. Rajkumar Nagpal

Dr. Bhagwan Balani

Dr. Bhagwan Balar Registrar (Ag.)