

Composition of the Board of Deans at HSNC University, Mumbai

Section	Designation as per the HSNC Notification	Name of the Members	Designation
36 (2) (a)	the Vice-Chancellor - Chairperson;	Dr. Hemlata Bagla	Chairperson
36 (2) (b)	the Deans of Faculties	Dr. Tejashree Shanbhag Dean, Faculty of Science & Technology	Member
		Dr. Pooja Ramchandani, Dean, Faculty of Commerce and Management	Member
		Dr. Leena Pujari Dean, Faculty of Interdisciplinary Studies	Member
		Dr. Shalini Sinha Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences	Member
36 (2) (c)	the Director of Innovation, Incubation and	Dr. Paraag Gide, Director of Innovation, Incubation, and Linkages-Member	Member
	Linkages	Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)	Secretary
		Dr. Jayesh Joglekar Director, Examinations and Evaluations	Invitee
		Dr. Sakharam Muley Director, Internal Quality Assurance Cell	Invitee

KL E

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)