

## **IQAC Committee**

S/N	Designation as per the	Name of the Members
	HSNC Notification	
1.	Vice- Chancellor-	Dr. Hemlata Bagla
	Chairperson	
2.	Eight senior teachers and	Dr. Pooja Ramchandani
	one senior administrative	Dr. Bhagwan Balani
	official	Dr. Leena Pujari
		Dean Interdisciplinary Studies
		Dr. Tejashree Shanbhagh, Dean Science and
		Technology
		Dr. Madhuri Tikam,
		Director KRC
		Dr. Parag Gide, Director Board of Innovation,
		Incubations, Placements and Linkages
		Dr. Suvarna Sharma
		Dr. Jasbir Kaur
		Dr. Mandeep Kochar
3.	One senior administrative	Mr. Sanjay Warde, Coordinator (GAD)
	official	
4.	Three external experts on	Mr. Jaideep Gandhi (Industry)
	Quality	Mr. Vandan Agarwal (Management)
	Management/Industry/	Mr. Manoj Singhal (Local Community)
	Local Community	
5.	Director / Coordinator –	Dr. Sakharam B. Mulye, Director IQCA and Secretary
	Member Secretary	

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)