

## Intellectual Property Rights (IPR) Cell

S/N	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Rakhi Gupta	Convenor
	HOD Information Technogy	
	KC College	
2.	Dr. Mayuresh Joshi	Member
	Asst Professor,	
	KC College	
3.	Ms. Nashrah Gowalkar	Member
	Asst Professor,	
	KC College	
4.	Ms. Rajita Satish	Member
	Asst Professor,	
	KC College	
5.	Mr. Swapnil Naidu	Member
	Non Teaching	
	KC College	
6.	Mr. Krishil Rohit Sheth (student)	Member
7.	Dr. Raju Talreja	Member
	Faculty BTTC	

MC

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)