

Unfair Means Committee

S/N	Name	Designation
1.	Ms. Kavita Peter	Chairperson
2.	Prof. Ravikiran Garje	Member
3.	Prof. Pragati Thawani	Member
4.	Prof. Dr. Paromita Chakraborty	Member
5.	Dr. Atul Sathe	Member
6.	Dr. Rajesh Mankani	Member
7.	Mr. Dineshkumar Sharma	Member
8.	Mr. Rahul Makhija	Member

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)