

## **Indira Jaising Legal Aid Clinic**

## Faculty Composition :

Dr. Kalyanikutty S Ms. Sakshi Pandey Mr. Akshay Joshi

## **Student Composition of the Committee:**

Sr. No.	Name	Program & Semester	Designation
1.	Mahhnaaz Balsara	B.A. LL.B. Semester VII	Student Head
2.	Sneha Pandey	LL.B. Sem II	Treasurer
3.	Himanshu Doshi	B.A. LL.B. Semester II	Secretary
4.	Deepthi Singh	B.A. LL.B. Semester VIII	Student Member
5.	Falak Majal	BB.A. LL.B.(Hons.) Semester VII	Student Member
6.	Adi Malvi	BB.A. LL.B.(Hons.) Semester VII	Student Member
7.	Geetika Agrawal	LL.B. Sem II	Student Member
8.	Delna Kotwal	LL.B. Sem II	Student Member
9.	Sanya Bangadkar	BB.A. LL.B.(Hons.) Semester II	Student Member
10.	Rishi Shah	BB.A. LL.B.(Hons.) Semester II	Student Member
11.	Deep Chawda	BB.A. LL.B.(Hons.) Semester II	Student Member
12.	Rainer Jayant	B.A. LL.B. Semester II	Student Member
13.	Sundar Iyer	B.A. LL.B. Semester II	Student Member

Dr. Bhagwan Balani Registrar (Ag.)